St. Charles Painting Class Calendar - NOVEMBER

  St. Charles BYOB Wine & Painting Class Calendar - NOVEMBER

Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Adult Private Party: Monday - Sunday, 2pm-5pm ($40), 7pm-10pm ($40) 8-person minimum for private parties.

Children (8 years and up):  2 hour painting parties available for $35 on 11 X 14 stretched canvas. 6-person minimum for private parties.

Click here for DECEMBER

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

Mon, Nov 2

 

Tue, Nov 3

7 to 10pm

Wed, Nov 4

7 to 10pm

Thu, Nov 5

 

Fri, Nov 6

6 to 8pm

Sat, Nov 7

Booked

  Sun, Nov 8

 Available!

Book your Private Party!

"Flower Garden"

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

"Colorful Tree"

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

Available!

Book your Private Party!

Booked!

2 to 4pm

and

7 to 9pm booked!

 

 

 

Booked 5 to 8pm! 

 

Available from 12 to 3pm.

 

 

Mon, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 10

7 to 10 pm

Wed, Nov 11

7 to 10pm

Thu, Nov 12

7 to 10pm 

 

Fri, Nov 13

7 to 10pm

 

Sat, Nov 14 

 

 

Sun, Nov 15

6 to 9pm 

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

""Starry Night" 

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

"Sunflowers" 

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

"Santa"

Open Class

Click the painting to

Register

"One More Glass"

Open Class

Click the Painting to Register

Open Class

"Colorful Tree"

1 to 3pm

Click Painting

to Register

 

Available!

Book your

Private Party!

 

"First Glass"

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register 

 

Mon, Nov 16

7:30 to 9:30pm

Tue, Nov 17

7 to 10pm

Wed, Nov 18

7 to 10pm

Thu, Nov 19

 

Fri, Nov 20

7 to 10pm 

Sat, Nov 21

2 to 5pm 

Sun, Nov 22

6 to 9pm 

Evening Booked!

 

Daytime Available!

"Snowman" 

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

"Cardinal Red" 

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

Available!

Book your

Private Party!

 

"Flower of Joy"

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

 

 

 

"North Star"

Open Class

Click the Painting to Register

 

7 to 10pm

Available to book!

 

"Stay Strong Paris"

Open Class

Click the Painting

to Register

 

Closed
Mon, Nov 23

Tue, Nov 24

7 to 10pm 

Wed, Nov 25

7 to 10pm

Thu, Nov 26

 

Fri, Nov 27

 

Sat, Nov 28

 

Sun, Nov 29

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

"Hot Cocoa"

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

"Snowman" 

Open Class

Click the Painting to

Register

 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Closed

 Booked

7 to 10PM

 

2 to 5pm

Booked

 

Booked 4 to 6pm

 

8 to 10pm

Available!

 

Available!

Book your

Private Party!

 

 

 

Mon, Nov 30 

 

 

 

 

Booked

11 am to 2:30pm

 Click Here

for

DECEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!