St. Charles Painting Class Calendar - JANUARY

  St. Charles BYOB Wine & Painting Class Calendar - JANUARY
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime

Open Class.

Adult Private Party: Monday - Sunday, 2pm-5pm ($40), 7pm-10pm ($40) 8-person minimum for private parties.

Children (8 years and up):  2 hour painting parties available for $35 on 11 X 14 stretched canvas.6-person minimum for children's private parties.

Click Here for February

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
Happy New Year!

 

Fri,Jan 1

Closed

Sat, Jan 2

 

  Sun, Jan 3

 

 

 

 

 

Closed

Available!

Book your

Private Party!

 

"Peacock"

Open Class 

2 to 5pm

Click on the

Painting

to Register 

Mon, Jan 4

  Tue, Jan 5

 

Wed, Jan 6

 

Thu, Jan 7

 

 

Fri, Jan 8

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 9

 

 

Sun, Jan 10

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

Open Class

6 to 9pm

 

Click the

Painting

to Register 

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

Booked

2 to 5pm

 

7 to 10 pm

Available

 

Booked

7 to 10pm

 

 

Booked

1 to 3pm

 

 

 

 

Booked

6 to 9pm

 

Mon, Jan 11

 

Tue,Jan 12

 

Wed, Jan 13

 

Thu, Jan 14

 

Fri, Jan 15

 

Sat, Jan 16

 

Sun, Jan 17

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

van Gogh "Trees"

Open Class

6 to 9pm

Click on the

Painting to Register

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

 

"Starry Night"

Open Class

6 to 9pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

"Sunflowers"

Open Class

7 to 10pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

Available!

Book your

Private Party!

 Booked

1 to 3pm

 

 

 

Mon, Jan 18

Tue, Jan 19

 

Wed, Jan 20

 

Thu, Jan 21

 

Fri, Jan 22

Booked! 

Sat, Jan 23

 

Sun, Jan 24

Dog Days 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

"One More Glass"

Open Class

6 to 9pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

"First Glass"

Open Class

6 to 9pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

Booked

 

7 to 10pm

 

"Colorful Tree"

at Wild Sun

Winery

1 to 3pm

Click the Painting to Register.

 

 

 

Open  Class

2 to 5pm

Bring in a good head shot of your dog. 

We will help you paint your furry friend!

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Jan 25 

 

Tue, Jan 26

 

 

Wed, Jan 27

 

 

Thu, Jan 28

 

 

Fri, Jan 29

 

Sat, Jan 30 

 

Sun, Jan 31

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

"Rough Seas"

Open Class

6 to 9pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

 

 

"Wine Bottle"

Open Class

7 to 10pm

Click the

Painting

to Register

 

Booked

7 to 10pm

 

Booked

7 to 10pm

 

1 to 4pm is

Available!

 

Available!

Book your
Private Party!

 

Click Here

for

February

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!