St. Charles Painting and Mosaic Class Calendar OCTOBER

  St. Charles BYOB Wine & Painting Class Calendar - OCTOBER
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Adult Private Party: Monday - Sunday, 8-person minimum for private parties.

Children (8 - 12 years ):  2 hour painting parties available on 11 X 14 or 16 X 20 stretched canvas. 6-person minimum for private parties.

Click Here for November

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

   





 

 

Sat, Oct 1

Sun, Oct 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Click Here for November 

 

Available

Book your Private Party!

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

 

Sun, Oct 9

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

 Open Painting Class

"Misty"

Paint in any colors!

$35

6 to 9pm

Click the painting to register

 Open

2 spots

left!

Mosaic Stepping Stone Class

6 to 9pm

$40

Click on the image above to register.

 

 

 

 

 

 Open Painting Class

Van Gogh's "Irises"

$40

6 to 9pm

Click the painting to register.

 

 

 

 

Booked 

 

Daytime is Booked

 

7 to 10pm is

Available 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open Painting Class

"Haunted Full Moon"

$30

5 to 7pm

Click the painting to register.

 

Closed
Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15 Sun, Oct 16

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 Open

Mosaic Stepping Stone Class

6 to 9pm

$40

Click on the image above to register.

 

 

Closed

 

 

 

 

Booked

10am to 12pm

 

2 to 5pm

is Available 

 

Booked 7 to 10pm 

 

 

  

Open Family Painting Class 

5 to 7pm

$30

"Halloween Spider"

Click on the painting to register.

 

 

Mon, Oct 17

Tue, Oct 18

Wed, Oct 19

Thu, Oct 20

Fri, Oct 21

Sat, Oct 22

Sun, Oct 23

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Open Painting Class

$35

"Fall Garden"

Click the painting to register. 

 

 

 Booked

7 to 10pm

 

 Booked 12 to 3:30pm

 

Open Class

5 to 7pm

"Seahorse Love"

Click on the painting below to register

 

 

 Dog Days Sunday

$45

Click on the painting above to register.

Space is limited to 6 painters.

 

 

Mon, Oct 24

 

Tue, Oct 25

 

 

Wed, Oct 26

 

Thu, Oct 27 Fri, Oct 28

Sat, Oct 29 

Sun, Oct 30

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

Open Painting Class

$30

"Autumn Colorful Tree"

Click the painting to register. 

 

 

 Booked

 

Booked

1 to 4pm

and 

5 to 8pm

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Monday, Oct 31st

Closed

Happy Halloween!

 

Click Here for November

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting and Mosaic Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!