St. Charles Painting and Mosaic Class Calendar NOVEMBER

  St. Charles BYOB Wine & Painting Class Calendar - NOVEMBER
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Click Here for Private Painting Party Info

Click Here for Private Mosaic Party Info

Walk-In Project Information

Click Here for December

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

Tue, Nov 1

Wed, Nov 2

Thu, Nov 3

Fri, Nov 4

Sat, Nov 5

Sun, Nov 6

 

 

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

2 to 7pm 

 

Booked

1:30pm

 

Open Painting Studio Night

7 to 9pm

$20 on 11x14 Canvas

Click the image above for details and to register.

 

 Booked

7 to 10pm

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

1 to 5pm

Mon, Nov 7

Tue, Nov 8

Wed, Nov 9

Thu, Nov 10

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12

 

Sun, Nov 13

 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

2 to 7pm

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Open Painting Class

$35

"Country Pumpkins"

6 to 9pm

Click the painting to register.

 

 

 

 

 

Open Painting Class

$35

American Indian Headdress

6 to 9pm

Click the painting to register.

 

 

 

 

 

 Open Mosaic

Stepping Stone Class

$40

Sold Out!

6 to 9pm

 

 

 

 

Booked

7pm

 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

1 to 5pm

 

 

     

 

Mon, Nov 14

Tue, Nov 15

Wed, Nov 16

Thu, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 18

Sat, Nov 19 Sun, Nov 20

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 Booked

Mosaic

Private Party

 

Daytime is available to book.

 

  

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

2 to 7pm

      

 

Booked

4pm

 

  

Walk In Projects Available

1 to 5pm

 

 

CLOSED
Mon, Nov 21

Tue, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 23

Thu, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 25

Sat, Nov 26

Sun, Nov 27

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Private Party Booked.

Sorry no Walk-In Hours 

Available

 

 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

2 to 7pm

 

 Happy

Thanksgiving!

Sorry, we are Closed!

 

 

 

Walk In Projects Available

2 to 7pm

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Booked

4pm

 

 

 

Mon, Nov 28

 

Tue, Nov 29

 

 

Wed, Nov 30

 

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 Open Painting Class

"Peaceful Dove"

7 to 9pm

$25

Click the painting to register.

 

Walk-In Hours

5 to 9pm

 

 

Click Here for December 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!