St. Charles Painting and Mosaic Class Calendar - MAY

  St. Charles BYOB Wine & Painting Class Calendar - MAY
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Adult Private Party: Monday - Sunday, 2pm-5pm, 7pm-10pm, 8-person minimum for private parties.

Children (6 years and up):  2 hour painting parties available on 11 X 14 or 16 X 20 stretched canvas. 6-person minimum for private parties.

Click Here for JUNE

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

Mon, May 2 Tue, May 3

Wed, May 4

Thu, May 5

Fri, May 6

Sat, May 7

Sun, May 8

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Open Class

"On Holiday"

$30

7 to 9pm

Click on the painting to register. 

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Booked

7 to 10pm

 

Open Class

"Colorful Tree"

Buy 3 Spots, get 1 FREE!

7 to 9pm

Click the painting to register 

Mother's Day 

Open Class

"Dusk" (from Monet)

$40

1 to 4pm

Click the painting to register

 

Mon, May 9

Tue, May 10

Wed, May 11

Thu, May 12

Fri, May 13

Sat, May 14

 

Sun, May 15

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Open Class

"Midnight Afloat"

$30

7 to 9pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 Date Night

Open Class

"Lovers"

$35

7 to 10pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

 

Booked 4 to 7:30pm 

 

Morning or daytime

available!

 

 

 

 

 Open Class

Van Gogh's "Starry Night"

$40 

5 to 8pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

     

 

Mon, May 16

Tue, May 17

Wed, May 18

Thu, May 19

Fri, May 20

Sat, May 21 Sun, May 22

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

SOLD OUT! 

Open Mosaic Class

7 to 10pm

Click on the picture above to register.

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

Open Class

"Light from Darkness"

$35

7 to 10pm

Click on the painting to register.

      

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

  

Dog Days Sunday

Space is very limited!

$40

1 to 4pm

Open Class

Only 3 Spots left 

Click on the picture above to register. 

 

 

Mon, May 23

Tue, May 24

Wed, May 25

Thu, May 26

Fri, May 27

Sat, May 28

Sun, May 29

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Booked!

Private Party

7 to 10pm

 

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 

Open Class

"Seahorse Love"

$35

7 to 10pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

 

 

Open Class

"Koi"

$35

7 to 10pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

Open Class

"Misty"

(in any colors)

$40

2 to 5pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

 

 

Mon, May 30
Closed

 

Tue, May 31

 

 

Click Here for JUNE 

 

 

Memorial Day

Closed

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Click Here for JUNE 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting and Mosaic class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting and Mosaic Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!