Painting & Mosaic Hours & Class Calendar JANUARY

  St. Charles BYOB Mosaic and Painting Hours and Class Calendar - JANUARY
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Click Here for February

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for February

Sun, Jan 1 

Closed

Happy New Year!

 

 

 

Mon, Jan 2

Tue, Jan 3

Wed, Jan 4

Thu, Jan 5

Fri, Jan 6

Sat, Jan 7

 

Sun, Jan 8 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Booked!

 

Private

Party 

Booked 

6:30pm

 

 

 Open Painting Class

$30

"All Is Calm and Bright"

7 to 9pm

Click the Painting to Register.

 

 

Walk In

Projects

5 to 9pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

$20

11x14 Canvas

To Pre-register

Click on Image above.

Pick your painting when you arrive!

Sold Out!

 

 

Walk In

Projects

1 to 6pm

 

 

 

Walk In

Projects

1 to 6pm

 

 

 

     

 

Mon, Jan 9

Tue, Jan 10

Wed, Jan 11

Thu, Jan 12

Fri, Jan 13

Sat, Jan 14 Sun, Jan 15

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Walk In

Projects

5 to 9pm

 

Walk In

Projects

5 to 9pm

 

 

 

 

Booked

7 to 10pm

      

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

  

 

WaterForms

are only $20

This Sunday Only!

1 to 6pm 

 

 

Mon, Jan 16

Tue, Jan 17

Wed, Jan 18

Thu, Jan 19

Fri, Jan 20

Sat, Jan 21

Sun, Jan 22

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

 

Walk In

Projects

5 to 9pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

 

Open Mosaic

Stepping Stone Class

$40

6 to 9pm

Click on the image above to register.

Sold Out 

 

 Booked 1pm

7pm is available!

Dog Days Sunday is Back!

2 to 5pm

$45

Click on the painting above to register.

 

Walk In Hours

1 to 6pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

 

Mon, Jan 23

 

Tue, Jan 24 

 

 

Wed, Jan 25

 

Thu, Jan 26 Fri, Jan 27

Sat, Jan 28 

Sun, Jan 29

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 Available

Book your Private

Party!

 

Open

Mosaic

Stepping Stone Class

$40

6 to 9pm

Click on the image above to register.

5 Spots Left

Booked

7 to 10pm

 

 

 

 

 Booked

6pm

 

Daytime available!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Walk In Hours

1 to 6pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

Click Here for February

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!