St. Charles Painting and Mosaic Hours and Class Calendar DECEMBER

  St. Charles BYOB Painting & Mosaic Hours and Class Calendar -DECEMBER
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
Thu, Dec 1

Fri, Dec 2

Sat, Dec 3

Sun, Dec 4

 

 

 

  

Click Here for January 

 

 

 

Open Painting Class

"Country Barn"

$30

7 to 9pm

Click on the painting to register.

 Walk-In Hours

5 to 9pm

 

Me and My Mini Me Painting

Parent and child Painting

11x14 Canvas

$20

6 to 8pm

Click on the painting to register.

 

Booked

day and

night!

 

Walk-In

Projects

Available

1 to 5pm

Mon, Dec 5

Tue, Dec 6

Wed, Dec 7

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Sat, Dec 10

 

Sun, Dec 11

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

Walk In Projects Available

5 to 9pm

 

 

 

 

Booked 

 

 

 

 Open Painting Studio

$20

11x14 Canvas

To Pre-register

Click on Image above.

Pick your painting when you arrive!

Sold out!

 

 

Booked

5 to 8pm

 

12pm to 3 

is available to book.

 

 

 

Walk In Projects

Available

1 to 6pm 

 

     

 

Mon, Dec 12

Tue, Dec 13

Wed, Dec 14

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 17 Sun, Dec 18

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Booked

 

Open Painting Class

"Great Winter Moon"

$30

7 to 9pm

Click on the painting to register

 

 

 

 

 Open Mosaic

Stepping Stone Class

$40

6 to 9pm

 

Sold out!  

 

Booked

 

 

Walk In Hours

1 to 6pm

 

 

 

Closed Merry Christmas
Mon, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 20

Wed, Dec 21

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 24

Sun, Dec 25

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Dad and Kid Painting

11x14 Canvas

$20

6 to 8pm

Click on the painting to register.

 AND

Walk In Projects

Available

4 to 8pm

 

 

Booked

 

Open Painting Class

"Christmas Wreath"

$30

7 to 9pm

Click the painting to register.

AND 

Walk In Projects

Available

4 to 9pm

 

 Christmas Eve

Closed

Closed

Merry Christmas!

 NYE

Closed

Click Here for January

 

Mon, Dec 26

 

Tue, Dec 27

 

 

Wed,Dec 28

 

Thu, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 30

 Sat, Dec 31

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Walk In Projects

Available

2 to 7pm

 

 

 

Booked

1 to 4pm 

 

Booked

 

 

 

Walk In Projects

Available

4 to 8pm

 

 

Closed

NYE 

 

 Click Here for January

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!