Painting & Mosaic Hours & Class Calendar SEPTEMBER

  St. Charles BYOB Mosaic and Painting Hours and Class Calendar - SEPTEMBER
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com

Our Open Classes are always discounted $5 off our Walk-In Prices. Sign up for one today!

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

Closed




 

Fri, Sept 1

Sat, Sept 2

Sun, Sept 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closed

 

Closed

 

 

Mon, Sept 4

Tue, Sept 5

Wed, Sept 6

Thu, Sept 7

Fri, Sept 8

Sat, Sept 9

 

Sun, Sept 10

 

 

Closed

 

 

Booked

 

 

 Booked

 

 

 

 

Booked

 

 

 

 

Walk-In

Hours

7 to 10pm 

 

 

 

Booked

Day and night  

 

 

 

 

Walk-In

Hours

2 to 6pm

     

 

Mon, Sept 11

Tue, Sept 12

Wed, Sept 13

Thu, Sept 14

Fri, Sept 15

Sat, Sept 16 Sun, Sept 17

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 Booked

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

  Booked

    7pm     

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

  

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Mon, Sept 18

Tue, Sept 19

Wed, Sept 20

Thu, Sept 21

Fri, Sept 22

Sat, Sept 23

Sun, Sept 24

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Mon, Sept 25

 

Tue, Sept 26

 

 

Wed, Sept 27

 

Thu, Sept 28 Fri, Sept 29

Sat, Sept 30 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Booked

4pm

 8 to 10:30pm

is available 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!