Painting & Mosaic Hours & Class Calendar OCTOBER

  St. Charles BYOB Mosaic and Painting Hours and Class Calendar -OCTOBER
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

 



Mon, Oct 2 Tue, Oct 3

 

Wed, Oct 4

 
Thu, Oct 5

 

Fri, Oct 6

 

Sat, Oct 7

Sun, Oct 8

 

 Closed

 

 

Closed

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Closed

 

Booked

 

Booked

 

 

Mon, Oct 9

Tue, Oct 10

Wed, Oct 11

Thu, Oct 12

Fri, Oct 13

Sat, Oct 14

 

Sun, Oct 15

 

 

Closed

 

 

Booked

 

 

 Booked

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

 

Booked

 

2 or 7pm

is Available 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

     

 

Mon, Oct 16

Tue, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 18

Thu, Oct 18

 

Fri, Oct 19

Sat, Oct 20 Sun, Oct 21

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

      

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

  

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Mon, Oct 23

Tue, Oct 24

Wed, Oct 25

Thu, Oct 26

Fri, Oct 27

Sat, Oct 28

Sun, Oct 29

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Booked

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

Mon, Oct 30

 

Tue, Oct 31

 

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Closed

Happy Halloween 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!