Painting & Mosaic Hours & Class Calendar JUNE

  St. Charles BYOB Mosaic and Painting Hours and Class Calendar - JUNE
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class/Walk-In Hours into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Our Open Classes are always discounted $5 off our Walk-In Prices. Sign up for one today! 

Click Here for JULY

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

 



Thu, June 1

Fri, June 2

Sat, June 3 

Sun, June 4

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for JULY 

 

 Walk-In Hours

5 to 9pm

 

Walk-In Hours

4 to 9pm

 

Walk-In Hours

6 to 10pm

 

Walk-In Hours

2 to 6pm

 

Mon, June 5

Tue, June 6

Wed, June 7

Thu, June 8

Fri, June 9

Sat, June 10

 

Sun, June 11

 

 

 Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

 

 

 

 Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

 

 

 

 

 Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

 

 

 

 

Walk-In Hours

1 to 6pm

 

 

 

Walk-In

Hours

4 to 8pm

 

Booked

1 to 5pm 

 

7pm

is Available 

 

 

 

 

Mosaic Stepping Stone Class

2 to 5pm

Click on the image above to choose your $30 or $40 Stone.

     

 

Mon, June 12

Tue, June 13

Wed, June 14

Thu, June 15

Fri, June 16

Sat, June 17 Sun, June 18

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

Booked

6 to 8pm

 

 

 

 

Walk-In Hours

1 to 6pm

 

 

 

 

Walk-In   Hours

6 to 9pm

    

 

 

 Walk-In

Hours

11am to 2pm

 

  

 Father's Day Stepping Stone Class

$30 for both you and your child to create 2 Stones.

 

Additional

Stones Available for only $10

Click the image above to register and details.

 

 

 

Mon, June 19

Tue, June 20

Wed, June 21

Thu, June 22

Fri, June 23

Sat, June 24

Sun, June 25

Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

 

Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

 

 

 

 

 

Kids Camp

10 to Noon

Register Here

 

 Kids Camp

12:30 to 2:30pm

Register Here

   

 

 

 

 

 

Open Painting Studio

Paint what you want on an

11x14 canvas.

Only $20 ($5 off our Walk-In Hours Price)

Pre-registration only by clicking the above image.

 

 

 Booked

10am to Noon 

 

Date Night 

from 7 to 9pm

$50 per couple

Two 16x20 Canvases 

You save $10 from our Walk-In Hours' Price

Pre-registration only for this price by clicking the image above

 Open House to Celebrate our 2nd Birthday

FREE

Paint  a wooden picture frame for FREE while supplies last from 2 to 3:30pm!

 

 

Mon, June 26

 

Tue, June 27

 

 

Wed, June 28

 

Thu, June 29 Fri, June 30

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

Closed

 

Walk-In

Hours

6 to 10pm

 

 

 

Closed 

 

Click Here for JULY

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!