Painting & Mosaic Hours & Class Calendar FEBRUARY

  St. Charles BYOB Mosaic and Painting Hours and Class Calendar - FEBRUARY
Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!
*We can turn an Open Class into your "private party" as long as there are no current public sign-ups

Call 314-943-3026 or email: info@stcharlesastclass.com for a daytime Open Class.

Click Here for March

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY

 

Click Here for March


Wed, Feb 1

Thu, Feb 2

Fri, Feb 3

Sat, Feb 4

Sun, Feb 5

 

 

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Walk In Hours

5 to 9pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 Open Painting Studio

$20

6:30 to 9pm

Paint what you want on an 11x14 canvas.

We guide you every step.

Click on the pic above to register.

 

 

Booked

1pm

 and 

7pm

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Walk In Hours

1 to 6pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

Mon, Feb 6

Tue, Feb 7

Wed, Feb 8

Thu, Feb 9

Fri, Feb 10

Sat, Feb 11

 

Sun, Feb 12

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

 

 

 

 

Booked 

 

 

 

Walk In Hours

5 to 9pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

 

 

 

Evening is  Booked!

 

Daytime is available. 

 

 

Booked 

Day and night. 

 

 

Open Mosaic Stepping Stone Class

1 to 4pm

$40

Click the image above to register.

2 Spots left 

 

 

     

 

Mon, Feb 13

Tue, Feb 14

Wed, Feb 15

Thu, Feb 16

Fri, Feb 17

Sat, Feb 18 Sun, Feb 19

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

Happy Valentines Day! 

Click on the painting that you and your date want to paint. 2 canvases make one painting to hang together!

16x20 Canvas

$25 per person

Sold out! 

6:30 to 9pm

 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Private Party

Booked  

 

 

SINGLES

CELEBRATION

$25

6:30 to 9pm

16x20 Canvas

Pick any of our 2 hour paintings when you arrive.

Pre-register only by clicking the above image.

2 Spots Left 

 

      

 

 

 

Booked! 

7pm  

Mosaic Party Booked!

Sorry, no walk-in hours available.

 

Mon, Feb 20

Tue, Feb 21

Wed, Feb 22

Thu, Feb 23

Fri, Feb 24

Sat, Feb 25 

Sun, Feb 26

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 

Available

Book your Private Party!

 

 

 Booked 

5:30pm

 Booked 6pm

Offsite Event

 

1pm is available to book. 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Walk In Hours

1 to 6pm

Pop in on your own time and create!

 

 

 

Mon, Feb 27

 

Tue, Feb 28

 

 

Click Here for March 

 

 

Available!

Book your
Private

Party!

Available!

Book your
Private

Party! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Historic St. Charles, The Art Cellar of St. Charles is locally owned and proudly serves painting class customers from St. Charles, St. Peters, Chesterfield, O' Fallon, Creve Coeur, Lake St. Louis, Wentzville, Winghaven, Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Des Peres, Town and Country, and many other cities in the St. Louis Metro Area!

Check out the Painting Class Calendar to sign up for the public art classes. Organize your own Private Painting Party to celebrate a special moment or get-together and you will have the entire venue for your party. Take a look at The Art Cellar of St. Charles on Facebook to view past painting events and parties.

The Art Cellar of St. Charles - 205 S Main St - St Charles MO 63301 - 314-943-3026

info@stcharlesartclass.com to email Diane!

Parking Options / Directions / Map: Click here!